Skip To Main Content

Senior Class Information

Welcome to the information page for the Beekmantown High School Senior Class!

Class Advisors: Mrs. Ashley Miner (ext. 4502) and Ms. Carisa Warren (ext. 4589)

Class Officers for 2022-2023

President: Matthew St. Hilaire
Vice-President: Devan Bibeau
Secretary: Cecilia LaBarge
Treasurer: Elizabeth Chapman
Officer-at-Large: Dylan Fessette

Please contact any of us with your questions using our school email system,, or at the phone extensions above.

Interest Forms:

Class Rep.